Hip Hop/Nu Metal Project Planned

Just wanted to let everyone know I am putting together a hiphop/nu metal project. At this stage I have been hunting down potential emcees. The emcee can be located anywhere as long as they have their own recording equipment. I am in Australia, but if I cannot find an aussie emcee that fits, I may look internationally.

I have been contacted by several emcees so far and one guy in the US stands out. But auditions are still open.

Do you think you have the skills? Do you think one of your friends has got what it takes? Contact me now with a demo at boomysblog@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

